Contact

Contact Form

If you would like to contact us, please complete and submit this form and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

Offices & Factory
McKeon Stone
Brockley Park, Stradbally, Co. Laois, Ireland
Phone +353 (0)57 862 5151 – Fax +353 (0)57 862 5301
Email: info@mckeonstone.ie

Quarry
McKeon Stone
Kilaree Lane, Threecastles, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland
Phone +353 (0)56 776 7999 – Fax +353 (0)56 766 7646
Email: info@mckeonstone.ie

HOLLAND
Stone base B.V.

Exclusive natural stone products
Rosmalensedijk 10, 5236 BD, ‘s-Hertogenbosch
+31 (0)73 611 10 00
+31 (0)73 522 06 41
j.vanpinxteren@stonebase.nl
www.stonebase.nl
twitter.com/stone_base

GERMANY
Env-Ena GmbH & Co. KG

Dechant- Deckers- Strasse 11
52249 Eschweiler
Germany
Phone 0049 240387680 – Fax 0049 2403876844
Eddie Klein klein@env-ena.de
www.env-ena.de

BELGIUM
Brachot-Hermant nv
Deinze, Belgium
Phone: 0032(0)93818182
Fax: 0032(0)9386972
info@brachot.com
www.brachot.com

Ireland:
Eugene O‘Malley
086 2578336
eugene@mckeonstone.ie
International:
Niall Kavanagh
086 8308921
niall@mckeonstone.ie
Invoicing & Accounts Receivable:
Marcella Feery
05786 25151
marcella@mckeonstone.ie
Finance & Leasing:
Helen McKeon
05786 25151
helen@mckeonstone.ie
Purchasing and Accounts Payable:
Yvonne McKeon
05786 25151
yvonne@mckeonstone.ie
Office Administration & Banking:
Andrea Clerkin
05786 25151
andrea@mckeonstone.ie
Production:
Barry Kavanagh
0863802533
barry@mckeonetone.ie
Quarry Manager:
Edward McEvoy
0861451002
edmcevoy141@gmail.com
Exports Production Manager:
Dan Fitzpatrick
0868521596
danlfitzpatrick@gmail.com
Transport:
Marcella Feery
05786 25151
marcella@mckeonstone.ie

Stradbally

Brockley Park, Stradbally, Co. Laois, Ireland

R32 XH52

Directions

If coming from Portlaoise along the N80, drive into the town and turn left at Church avenue, a street between the two churches on the left hand side. Continue for 800 metres and McKeon Stone is on the left.

If coming from the Athy or the Carlow direction, in the middle of the town turn right at Church Avenue, a street between the two churches on the right hand side. Continue for 800 metres and McKeon Stone is on the left .

McKeon Stone Quarry

Kilaree Lane, Threecastles, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland

R95 RF33

Directions

If coming from Kilkenny on the R693, after 3 miles and just past the Rock Bar,  turn Left on the L5012 where there is a sign for Threecastles GAA and follow that lane for less than one mile and you will see the factory on the right.

If coming from Freshford along the R693, after about 4 miles turn right on the L5012 where there is a sign for Threecastles GAA and follow that lane for less than one mile and you will see the factory on the right.